mtn470 44 / M
"near med center male"
san antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2004

To view all of
mtn470's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtn470's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yezpleazeme
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
nikkisyn69
Texas, United States
greeneyes200453
Texas, United States
 
Status
mtn470 44/M
san antonio, Texas
anyone lol
Introduction
been so busy with work/school havent found a house. Stil living with bro till i find one. So any ways nice guy here looking for a good hard working woman whos got it all straight up there. Not like the psycho from last week lol. Just wanna go out have few drinks maybe dinner see where it goes from there.

My Ideal Person a nice sexy woman size dont mattter as long as she can hold a conversation and is good in bed. can keep up with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kenny chesney,terri clark,sara evans

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jennifer aniston, terri clark, super good looking and
i would make them want me again

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mtn470's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • san antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: oilfield
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: