mtisdale1990 33 / M
"Looking for clean FWB"
Ashland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2014

To view all of
mtisdale1990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtisdale1990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,165 Active Members!*
 
Status
mtisdale1990 33/M
Ashland, Ohio
If the sheets stay dry then your not trying hard enough!
Introduction
Looking for an ongoing FWB who really wants sexual fun and enjoys sex to the fullest. I'm not looking for anything serious but someone it could be a regular thing with. I do ask that you be clean and have a nice personality, and I promise to show respect and kindness.

My Ideal Person I can't say that visually I have an ideal person, I believe that fun comes in all shapes and sizes. I enjoy being with people who like to do the things that feels good and doesn't hold back. The biggest hangup for me is cleanliness. I do not have a perfect body, and I have my flaws, but with those I can still shower and take care of myself, so I think it's fair to expect the same from everyone else.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mtisdale1990's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Ashland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: