mthrfogger78 55 / M
"Letz get it on."
Keene, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 11, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mthrfogger78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsplay_55555
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
mthrfogger78 55/M
Keene, New Hampshire
REALLY need 2 get a piece.
Introduction
Basically an old school romantic at heart. One that just REALLY needs to get fucked. Last of a dieing breed I guess. I like to atleast have dinner and a movie b 4 I make you walk a little funny for a few days. I gotta' admit it really turns me on when a women takes control and seduces me. That's not to say I cannot return the favor. Ultimate turn on is waking up to early morning sex. Last time I woke up with a hard dick in my girls mouth I nearly wet the bed.

My Ideal Person If eating your pussy turns into a game of hide and seek I don't want to go there anyway.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We head off on my motorcycle and I get so turned on feeling
your hot crotch pulsing on my back. I have 2 find a secluded
spot and just do you on the seat of my bike like something
out of easy rider sliding your thong to one side 4 an easy
quick entry. If really delicious looking yeah I'd
have 2 eat it 1st too. :X

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have a night alone with one of these women
Jenna Haze, Samantha Ryan, or Jenni Lee.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mthrfogger78's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Keene, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 12, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses