mtblackdog15 60 / M
"I want to hear you purr & feel your body shudder"
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 5, 2002

To view all of
mtblackdog15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtblackdog15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,654,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SluttySara1997
Online NOW!
Sussex, United Kingdom
Smittress
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Hummingbird12372
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Silverfox734
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
bbj1133
Idaho, United States
Kitscotty
Alberta, Canada
Horny4cock85
Idaho, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
mtblackdog15 60/M
Missoula, Montana
Introduction
I'm just a normal guy, looking for more fun in my life. Can we find it together? you bet! I'm an outdoor sort of person. I seem to spend work & freetime outside mostly. I enjoy swimming, biking (MTB or Road bike), running (I'm slow) hiking, horseback riding or what ever. I like to Ski & hunt, too. I don't seem to spend much time with the television on. I enjoy participating in some sports, but don't watch much (I'm a doer rather than a watcher). I enjoy reading for pleasure and some traveling. I know exactly why I've placed this add; I hope you're looking at it for the same reason. If you give me an answer & we get it together and it works, then I guess that's why! I like it REAL!

My Ideal Person I like other people that enjoy outdoor activities. I'm also looking for a woman/couples that are curious and enjoy sexuality in many forms... you must be to be looking at this! A sense of humor is a must (sex can be funny!) folks that are fun to be around, not afraid of trying something a bit different. I am looking for somebody(ies) that is interested in a discrete sexual relationship, wants to try something new-ME! We can start however you'd like to, but that's what I'm looking for. How 'bout you?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with somebody in the hot tub. I would enjoy it
outside at night. Trying to arrange the orientation of
our bodies would be great in the water Think of what the jets
could do for us, aimed at us as we're joined & thrusting away. Front to front? back to front?
Me in you from behind? It would take some time to figure it our! floating in the nice warm
water, having played with each other for a while. Then experiment to find the right position,
orientation, proper jet combination (or maybe none?)
just there in the warm water screwing our brains out. Makes
me hard just thinking about it! Maybe more than just eh two
of us? Now I'm getting wet thinking about it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, My cock burried to the balls, mutual orgasm during intercourse

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have sex with Sandra Bullock. She is a nice
person, is pretty and is female. Need I say more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mtblackdog15's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 23, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: