msxpdd 48 / M
"Wanted: sexy friend for naughty play"
Mason City, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
msxpdd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msxpdd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
 
Status
msxpdd 48/M
Mason City, Iowa
Discrete male looking for female with bennies ;)
Introduction
Busy professional needing companionship. Need a special lady, someone discrete. I am a pleaser, become aroused and hard by pleasing my partner. Maybe someone submissive give up control Seeking an local FWB, a woman wanting more than she currently has, filled with desire and wanting to explore and be explored- letting inhibitions go. Let's play together in private behind closed doors and satisfy one another thoroughly.

My Ideal Person I'll let you know in person Curvy and soft mmm Anyway, would love to chat with you and let things go naturally.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, lingerie & sexy slips, white bras & undies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of msxpdd's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mason City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: career/professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: