[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mswoods69 55 / F
"I have an age preference please respect it. I am looking for a sex companion only no strings attached. It seems to me no men on here are serious."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2012

To view all of
mswoods69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mswoods69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Yungcilas
Texas, United States
MSK5461
Texas, United States
tino2404
Texas, United States
txblkscorpion
Texas, United States
wolf19521000
Texas, United States
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
AsherYeastLusty
Texas, United States
bigscotluvs269
Texas, United States
 
Status
mswoods69 55/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
NEW TO HOUSTON, TEXAS
LOOKING FOR COMPANIONSHIP FOR SEX
No Fat Men, no men with a few extra pounds and no men with little dicks please !!!!!!!
I am tired of men who bring drama and games, please none of this just want to meet someone who can be real and not play any games, who is not involved with man or woman. Only men who are together in their life. If you do not have a job or not living on your own please do not contact me. And please I appreciate all the attention, but I do not prefer a big man , please read what my preference is before wasting my time or yours. I like tall slender men not the big and fat. Little dicks makes me mad. Looking to have one person for more than one night to build into a relationship. But we need to be on the same page as far as sex. Please read first. NO MARRIED MEN PLEASE!!!! Only men with photos please.

My Ideal Person NO BIG MEN OR FAT MEN. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

No little boys under the age of 45 please!!! I am not a cougar.

Tall slender men 6 feet or better not weighing more than 200 lbs. with large dicks please. And yes I can handle it. And you must eat pussy because it turns me on to suck dicks. It must be both ways. If you are not looking for a relationship do not email me.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 30, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: