msstones07 52 / T
"come exploring with me"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2014

To view all of
msstones07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msstones07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JanineBellSlut
Alabama, United States
Kemar122
New Jersey, United States
Hellenwr
Wyoming, United States
bdkboy4444
Pennsylvania, United States
sandy062015
Kansas, United States
funtreat4u
Maryland, United States
goddesssherry1
Pennsylvania, United States
CuriousCurious33
Connecticut, United States
sindicd13
Delaware, United States
 
Status
msstones07 52/T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi I'm Sharon, caught somewhere between a rock and a hard place. Been married for some time to a loving woman, but I also have a feminine side that she does not wish to share with me. She does allow me the space to explore my feminine side, so a few times a month I take the time to do just that. I love to dance and socialize with friends, but would really love to find a mate to explore this side of me even further.
If you send me a message, there is as good chance that l will not be able to read it, for l do not have a gold membership. I repeat, I AM UNABLE TO READ YOUR MAIL HERE, so do not bother to leave me a message, unless it is through chat.

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 8, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: