msserena11 49 / T
"Treat me right."
S.E. Wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
msserena11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msserena11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
 
Status
msserena11 49/T
S.E. Wisconsin, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am Transgendered and present myself as Female. I am biologically male. I like to be made up, dressed up, and treated like a woman. As you can see I can look very sexy, sensual, and seductive. I enjoy being all those things and more with the right person or couple.

My Ideal Person First and foremost I enjoy being with a sexy, sensual and intelligent female.

Kinky T-girl.

Couples looking for fun and pleasure with a girl like me.

Gentleman.

P.S. If you have a pic of your junk as your profile pic, don't even bother messaging me. My only response will be to block you from contacting me in any way.

Have a nice day.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of msserena11's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • S.E. Wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 9, 1967
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: