mshawg69 51 / 51 / C
"Wanting to Meet Atractive Interesting Couples"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2004

To view all of
mshawg69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mshawg69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
n2pics
Virginia, United States
LtsgetNakednPlay
Virginia, United States
RefryExtraLapel
Virginia, United States
esvaguy4u
Maryland, United States
heather1931
Virginia, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
rm_gamsfiend
Virginia, United States
69smoothpussy69
New York, United States
crandu
New York, United States
 
Status
mshawg69 51/C
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
We are an easy going fun couple. She is 5'8" and 135 pounds, he is 6' 185 pounds. She is Bi-Curious and has never experienced another woman. We enjoy going out on Friday nights. We are not looking for long term friendships, just an occasional sexual experience. Contact us if you are interested in getting together to meet. Pictures are a must!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple, Bi-curious female/bi sexual female to explore the pleasures of the body without inhibitions. She wants to experience a woman. We would like to enjoy these pleasures with other people who are simular to us, in the same age group, same physical features and same maturity level. We are not looking for a relationship, Just fun and sex.

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1965 February 18, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C