mseymoure 67 / 68 / C
"I have a new partner to play with and would enjoy joining you.."
Paw Paw, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 2009

To view all of
mseymoure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mseymoure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,009,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magnum200522
Michigan, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
jenlv
California, United States
snr4fun
Michigan, United States
OLDANDWISECPL
Ohio, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
Cplxxx62
Michigan, United States
cddman
Indiana, United States
rvt1960
Michigan, United States
 
Status
mseymoure 67/C
Paw Paw, Michigan
Introduction
Most like what they see ... teddy bear, tight ass, and trimmed beard partnered with a full breasted, fit babe and ready to rock and roll. Looking for available others who love life and fun.

My Ideal Person We prefer a woman with big tits and a hairy pussy and a man with a strong, cock and tight buns. The perfect package would include great conversation, a zest for life, clubs and travel.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mseymoure's responses

Information
  • 67/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paw Paw, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1949 February 12, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say