mse197478 61 / M
"Lonely and Looking"
Northeast, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 16, 2013

To view all of
mse197478's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mse197478's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DarlinglittleO
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
eat_my_pussy41
Oklahoma, United States
tulsaliza
Oklahoma, United States
LindaCD7a
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Gwenlea3
Saskatchewan, Canada
Helikedawayiride
Oklahoma, United States
Lickmelowandslow
Texas, United States
daisylikesit
Nebraska, United States
QuietWitz
Missouri, United States
 
Status
mse197478 61/M
Northeast, Oklahoma
Football season is winding down...what to do now?
Introduction
I'm a sports geek/fanatic. Love all kinds of sports to watch I don't participate unless it's wrestling in the bedroom. I do play a little golf and probably wouldn't mind playing around with the right woman. Spend most of my time reading and watching TV. I spend a lot of time on the computer and in here. When I'm on the computer I'm usually listening to sports talk radio.
With that all said I'm looking for someone who enjoys sports as much as me, but I can carry on other conversations just so long as they don't get to political. Dinner and drinks sounds good to me. Sex is not #1 for me. Friends first and we can see where it leads. if you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person Size doesn't matter as long as you can carry on a good conversation and you must like sports. Although good, sex is not #1 for me unless it's GOOD sex. Friends first and we can see where that leads.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Restaurant

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mse197478's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Northeast, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 18, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: