mscycling 41 / M
"Looking for openess/fun/wild times"
brandon, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 10, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mscycling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mscycling 41/M
brandon, Mississippi
Introduction
I am a 35 yr old professional who works a lot. Unfortunately, I don't have a lot of time on my hands. I do however like to have fun. I enjoy all things from football to cooking. I really don't have a specific thing that I really focus on. I believe in being a well rounded individual. I stay very much on top of current events, and I am politically active. I love animals, especially dogs. I enjoy reading mostly non-fiction. I am looking for someone to spend time with. Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, but is not afraid to let out the wild side. I am open minded and would like to find someone with similar interests.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of mscycling's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • brandon, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses