msclimactic07 50 / F
"RESTRICTIONS APPLY! PLEASE READ BEFORE CONTACTING ME!"
Hesperia, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
msclimactic07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msclimactic07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,054 Active Members!*
 
Status
msclimactic07 50/F
Hesperia, California
Introduction
Divorced, and not really sure what I'm lookin for. But having fun along the way. Please be between the ages of 47-55 And either White or Hispanic, not racist, but that is what turns me on. If you want a response outta me, shoot me over message so I can respond to it. Thanks.



My Ideal Person My ideal person? Guess I haven't found him yet. Seriously, if I did, I wouldn't be here. I started here because I have a high sex drive, unlike most women, hoping to find a man that matches mine, but who am I kidding? All men have a high sex drive! LOL So I'm hoping to find the one who likes it like I do.

1 inch - Are you kidding me ?
2 inch - I can't even hold it properly !
3 inch - I've never been so unsatisfied in my life !
4 inch - I've had bigger !
5 inch - Good, but not enough.
6 inch - About right !
7 inch - Can't complain.
8 inch - Perfect
9 inch - A bit much
10 inch - It's hurting my insides
11 inch - I can't take it anymore
12 inch - I'm absolutely destroyed

The above are results of people's view on varied Subway Sandwich sizes, but I like the way you think.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
carrie underwood, sara evans, keith urban, blake shelton,
and many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YES, MEL GIBSON. HE HAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BLUE EYES AND
CUTEST ASS.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of msclimactic07's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Hesperia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 23, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: full-time student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: