msbeav 51 / F
"Hello Darling ..."
Up North, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
msbeav's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msbeav's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
 
Status
msbeav 51/F
Up North, Minnesota
" Be somebody's reason to masturbate. "
Introduction
Some call me crazy but it's more like mischievous ...
I'm short, stacked and pretty flippin cute actually!
Im adventurous and playful.
( I jump on beds )
But Im also intelligent and can be taken out in public without embarrasssing you.
( trust me )
Im looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman in and out of the bedroom, a man who's intelligent and has class.
A man who likes the finer things in life .....
...... like their woman.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is not too naughty, nor to nice. Someone who likes to play, and to laugh.
Someone who knows the seduction of a kiss. {=}

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We meet in the park and the stars and moon are our only light.
First the merry go round and than off to the swings....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, never have.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of msbeav's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Up North, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 19, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: