ms9211 43 / M
"Tough times don't last, tough people do!"
griffin, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2009

To view all of
ms9211's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ms9211's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexienga
Georgia, United States
sexymarie19784
Georgia, United States
4steffy1975
Georgia, United States
plumpmistress
Georgia, United States
FiestyRED1985
Georgia, United States
VenusNymph69
Georgia, United States
greydrum11
Tennessee, United States
inkedgahotwife
Georgia, United States
tattedpixiepoo
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ms9211 43/M
griffin, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a single / straight guy that loves to have fun.... I work a lot , and it's tough to date, so I thought I would give this a shot! I love to party and have fun, and I love to explore new adventures.... I'm looking forward to meeting new people, and exploring my wild side a little more.... And look, I have a nice cock, it's not huge, but I know what I'm doing, and I've never had any complaints ( that I know about ) haha... I love to pleasure my woman as much as I enjoy being pleased... I understand that it goes both ways.... I'll give you my all every time... It doesn't matter if we are out for a night on the town or between the sheets.... I handle my business, and I hope we can have a blast doing it!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is cool, laid back, open to try new things! I need a girl that is sexual animal, but she also knows how to tone things down, and be a professional when needed. I like the girl who can be sexy, without being trashy. Be wild all you want, but with class!!!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • griffin, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: