ms8ight 44 / 48 / C
"seeking that sexual encounter"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2013

To view all of
ms8ight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ms8ight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
out4funw123
County Durham, United Kingdom
bloodyhell40
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
badgirl1304
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
ms8ight 44/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi to all those who choose to read my profile..

Im an attractive female with a very open mkind.
Thought it best to be totally honest here. I guess im best described as Bi sexual. Have had a couple situations with women but in no way experienced. I am sort of dating a guy casually but def nothing serious. I have missed and would like the experience with a woman again and have mentioned it to the guy im seeing..Its all my idea not his, i just love the feeling of being close to a woman sexually

I'd say my idea was to have an experience with an attractive female whilst he was present. I dont in anyway expect the female to get involved with him and when i think about it i dont think id like her to anyway..

Would also be interested in meeting couples where the female is bi or bi curious... For some some room fun... Guys can touch anywhere they want, whilst having sex with their partners... Love the idea of watching another couple having sex next to us..

I want to meet someone and make that happen... after that no real rules.. I dont expect friendship or future dates. Simply we'll see how the situation unfolds.

My partner is a very nice fun loving black guy with an athletic body. If it ended up that he simply was present and watched that would be fine... but our whole thing is that i want him to see me experience a woman... I hope to hear from anyone this would appeal too!

Information
  • 44/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1972 January 1, 1969
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say