mrwiggles505 40 / M
"I'm swollen with cum and need a great release. Tell me how you want to help!"
rio rancho, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 10, 2007

To view all of
mrwiggles505's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrwiggles505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bimilf1976
Arizona, United States
cutiecarly95
Minnesota, United States
Chitchu
Colorado, United States
curiouslyCurvy1
Georgia, United States
YoungBittyKitty
Michigan, United States
BellaraeG
New Mexico, United States
MissMessyFace
South Australia, Australia
popmycherryass69
Arizona, United States
CurvaceousHunnny
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
mrwiggles505 40/M
rio rancho, New Mexico
Introduction
VERY DISCREET, trusting, safe, straight, clean, lot's of fun. Nice Big Thick Cock and know how to use it, long lasting ;-O. Very experimental and enjoy being in the outdoors. I enjoy single or married females. I'm very discreet and expect the same from the people I meet and play with. Not looking for DRAMA or PROBLEMS. I'm extremely oral and enjoy treating a woman as the Queen/Princess she is. I have the upmost respect for her and will always be a gentlemen.

"I'M VERY REAL ABOUT THIS" and don't play games with something that I enjoy and expect the same respect. Thank you

My Ideal Person First is Trust, Friendship and Discretion, someone that is very sexual and very open sexually and wanting to explore her intermost sexual desires. If you are a "POSIER" don't contact me and waste my time. Photo's are a MUST! I will not chat for very long, I lose interest just like anyone would. If you are for real we will discuss things on the phone or in person.

?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrwiggles505's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • rio rancho, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 31, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: S.B.A.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: