mrwarmhands4u 60 / M
"I love to have fun and I am very affectionate!!"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mrwarmhands4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrwarmhands4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,529 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrwarmhands4u 60/M
Spartanburg, South Carolina
I would like a girlfriend who enjoys sharing benefits!
Introduction
Because I am rarely here at weekends I am looking for someone available weeknights - or breakfast - or lunch. I am looking for someone who is very affectionate to share the coming year or so. I am safe, sane, and very affectionate, and would love to become very close friends! While discreet, I am not shy, and I would not be a threat to your other relationships.

My Ideal Person I like very feminine and affectionate women. You know who you are as you enjoy just being a girl! I am a guy who would enjoy your company preferably as friends, too. I am discreet, yet can go out, and I have a place to play. I'm not jealous at all and not shy either. I am safe, sane, and d/d free professional courteous and friendly. Let's have some fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrwarmhands4u's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 13, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses