mrsxyfru74 33 / M
"i am a nice gentle man looking cute ladies. Health body with Good physic"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2006

To view all of
mrsxyfru74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsxyfru74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nalinisahay
Andhra Pradesh, India
angel010285
ergens, Netherlands
Sandscute
Delhi, India
janet4mail
Kerala, India
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
friendly8862
Karnataka, India
GourdBowenChaos
Karnataka, India
siri423
Karnataka, India
vijaya2016
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
mrsxyfru74 33/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
What's happening
Introduction
i think you know that i am here for ...
i am looking for sex with good physic ladies. if any on interested contact me.

My Ideal Person i am looking for sexy females with pulmp bodies having big boobs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
on bed, beach, bathroom, forest, car, middle of the park,
tub, kitchen etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i am strongly fantasized with the former telugu club dancer
jayamalini.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrsxyfru74's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 15, 1983
Travels to: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: softwar engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Telugu, Hindi, Tamil, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses