mrstang2 42 / M
"I love eating pussy! Can I eat yours?"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
mrstang2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrstang2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,084,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ASHEVILLEMOM
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
spblondie30
Ohio, United States
LvObAngel1
Pennsylvania, United States
bilonelytxwife
Texas, United States
hung1cumall
Pennsylvania, United States
Ms_Steele
Pennsylvania, United States
sexymichele
Pennsylvania, United States
hotcockpgh
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
mrstang2 42/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I'm looking for a local FWB!
Introduction
I love foreplay and affection as much as sex. I love to explore and find out what makes you tick sexually. I love to satisfy my playmate it turns me on turning you on. I love to eat pussy; I have a technique that will make you cum puddles. I have a 7 1/2 inch long cock and I am very thick with 6 inches in cirCUMference. I am only interested in sex with women. I am disease free and would like you to be the same. I am married but not sexually satisfied. I am fixed. I am looking for a regular FWB/NSA situation with one women. I am very easy going and most of all like to have fun. I am looking for someone that wants to get together when the time is right. We all know what this site is about. We are all on here for one reason or another. Looking for drama free fun times without all the games....leave that for the bedroom. I am very personable, down to earth, and have a very high sex drive and am looking to have a mutually fun time.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is sexual and wants to have fun in bed. I would want you to be clean and disease free. Im a sucker for perfume.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: