mrsarcasticus14 39 / M
"Looking for..."
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 4, 2014

To view all of
mrsarcasticus14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsarcasticus14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mrsarcasticus14 39/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Well, here I am.
And why, you might ask am I here.

Well, dear reader, I'm here to meet new people, have some fun (not necessarily of the physical kind, but obviously I wouldn't say no...), and see what happens.

Exciting stuff you just *must* know about me:
• I'm a single chap, 37, living in Leeds, sadly locked into a corporate life, of suits, ties, and endless conference calls.

• I have certain obsessions in life. And by obsession, I mean I’m fairly geeky about them.
And the obsessions are: music, books, movies, fine vodka, and finer colognes (and if you must know, my current favorite is Acqua di Parma).

• I have certain rules in life: I don’t dance, I don’t sing, I don’t run for public transport, and I don’t wear shorts in public. A man’s gotta know his limits…

• Oh, and I hate beer, football, rugby, clowns, balloons, and cotton wool...

My Ideal Person Breathing...?

I have a "thing" for redheads...
And tattoos (despite not having any myself)...
And alternative looking ladies...
And brunettes...
And brown or green eyes...

Indeed, pretty much anyone who is interesting can apply (yeah, like I'm going to get any messages...)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrsarcasticus14's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Operations Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: