mrroarke692 47 / M
"looking for an adventurous sexy women for fun times"
Pontiac, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrroarke692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rose1808
Ohio, United States
hornyjanthony
Ontario, Canada
Full_ServeNow
Missouri, United States
 
Status
mrroarke692 47/M
Pontiac, Michigan
Introduction
Hello,
My Name is Mr Roarke and welcome to fantasy island... I am a decent semi good looking guy with a bit of a dom side to me. That does not mean i am into whips belts chains or pain .... there many different types..... i am a strong silent controlling type I believe in rewarding over punishment.... It is also something i can leave its not a major part of my life.... I just like to have fun get a bit kinky now and then... I am not the jealous type at all i am open to an fwb or lt relationship... I work and I am a full time student as history major so I can hold a conversation and I clean up nice.... I believe in honesty and communication that being said I am a bigger guy 6'1 275 but i clean up well.
I offer fun excitement kinkiness if interested drop me a line btw when i ask to chat with you i do mean chat
A couple of things that need to me said first I do not post a picture because I choose not to. Just like its you choice ladies not to do it i choose not to. But I do find it funny how you say i wont respond to anybody who dosent have pic yet you wont post one....REMEMBER IT IS A CHOICE.... The next thing is just because I am a dom dosent mean it is a sign of weakness to be respectful If i ask if you want to chat its better than 10,000 different things i could say and also this goes to out to one lady in particular to get respect you must give it remember that

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fwb or lt relationship who is open minded and wants to explore have fun. I value honesty communication and openess above looks. Respect for situation is expected.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Pontiac, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses