mrpromo 53 / M
"Seeking Mature Responsible Playmate"
North of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 1, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrpromo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LonelySub47
Rhode Island, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
qsweets
Massachusetts, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
SheWillDoItForMe
Massachusetts, United States
fwb4fwb4us
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
mrpromo 53/M
North of Boston, Massachusetts
seeking mature..responsible, respectful full figured woman
Introduction
Fun, Outgoing, Single 50 yr old Italian man... out of the "playing" lifestyle" for more than 10 yrs and that really turned out to be the most boring sexual 10yrs of my life looking to turn things around...mature..educated..responsible..employed..sane..sober....420 and cigarette friendly

My Ideal Person Ideally you are over age of 46...you are educated and gainfully employed...you are responsible..mature..respectful...you are a delight to take out and show off in public and ever a bigger delight behind closed doors...you are sober and sane...and please...drama free...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My parents' front lawn, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mrpromo's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • North of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive Sous Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown