mrpleasure815 41 / M
"I'm looking for great times"
columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mrpleasure815's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrpleasure815's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,770 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrpleasure815 41/M
columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
I am looking for lady's of all shapes, color, sizes & age.. i just love a woman, from the top of her head down to her feet. I love a woman that loves loves loves sex. Looking for NSA. I absolutely love an older woman or MILF & women who know how to work it but im a woman lover so women of all ages is what i want.. Maybe its you.

My Ideal Person She can be single,married, straight or bi long as your drugs, drama and std free and really ready to make something happen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a ltr cuckhold relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mrpleasure815's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chef
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: