mrpeebodysocalif 62 / M
"I Visit Las Vegas Often or if U visit Los Angeles Cum Get Golden Showered with Big Penis"
El Segundo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2004

To view all of
mrpeebodysocalif's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrpeebodysocalif's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
switchblksubrdom
California, United States
mara9062
California, United States
 
Status
mrpeebodysocalif 62/M
El Segundo, California
Introduction
Hello I would love to meet a kinky sexy woman or couple and just get to know them spend some time with them. I enjoy stimulating conversation, listening to jazz and r&b music, nudism, erotic art and viewing pornography with a friend. I particulary love water sports and urolagnia and foot play.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or a couple for a LTR of a kinky sexual nature. should love to explore different areas of the BDSM scene. Primarily seek one who is interested in golden showers, water sports, rimming, over the knee spanking from an older man and deep artful anal play with dildos other objects and my thick black latex covered penis. Must like to kiss, lick, suck balls, feet, buttocks and my penis while collared and on a leash when we are spending our time together. Not into heavy pain but do love to spank a bottom until it is red and hot. If you are out there and are into this kind of kinky activity I want to hear from you so we can see if we can develop a trusted relationship with me as your Dom or Master. If you see me here online on ALT send me an instant message or email me so we can see if there is some chemistry betwwen us. I hope to hear from you soon and that we can eventually meet so you can taste my warm golden elixir as I am dominating you some and making you my submissive sexy toy and wetted down bitch in the bathroom or tub.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • El Segundo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 27, 1954
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Physical education
Race: Black
Religion: New Age
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: