mropencouple2 55 / 53 / C
"we like to have fun"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2011

To view all of
mropencouple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mropencouple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Foreversexy76
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
verdemarron2
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
chrissy1669
London, United Kingdom
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
donnaaust
California, Australia
Mike_jan
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
mropencouple2 55/C
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
we like to meet new people & have some fun, if we all get on. we have had some meet & always enjoyed the time we have had. we are also "opencouple1961" and did have "mropencouple" but now is "mropencouple2". please feel free to contact on either. check our other profile "opencouple1961"

My Ideal Person we like to meet people we get on with, people who say they want to meet & do, NO TIME WASTERS PLEASE....
we meet couples & single, like to meet & chat to see if we get on, so please contact us if your interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mropencouple2's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1961 June 12, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C