mro1978 39 / M
"Looking to find a MtF transgirl or female Domme."
Urbandale, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2013

To view all of
mro1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mro1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MasinaDoll
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
ISWALLOW247
Missouri, United States
nuditygirl600
Iowa, United States
tarasissytgirl
Iowa, United States
sweettightbush
Iowa, United States
PaulaDW66
Minnesota, United States
pornstartalents4
Arkansas, United States
charger123001
South Carolina, United States
showoff1976
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
mro1978 39/M
Urbandale, Iowa
Just trying to find a friend here. If something more happens then awesome.
Introduction
Why deny my feelings, I'm very attracted to trans girls. Maybe it's the taboo social aspect, I don't know. What I do know is that I would like to meet you in a public place is a pressure free environment so we can just both be ourselves. Where it goes from there has yet to be written.

I'm also willing to submit to the RIGHT Domme. Keep in mind that she will have to put in some work to break me. I'm a smartass and like to talk back a lot so if you expect someone to kneel and cower at your boot automatically just because you are a Domme we will butt heads. However if you're willing to work for it I'm sure you can break me eventually. I don't have a lot of limits IF you finally do break me though

My Ideal Person as for the MtF side: passable, nice, able to carry her end of the conversation, into the same stuff as I'm into would be great as well.

For a Domme, MUST be strong willed and be able to put up with my smartassy attitude for a bit. If not, you'll just detest me.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Urbandale, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either