mrnmsclaus 62 / 60 / C
"will be on cam when WE want, understand?"
farmington, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 7, 2012

To view all of
mrnmsclaus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrnmsclaus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
georg1931
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
txblzr40
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
ohyesss1955
New Jersey, United States
hot2hard69
Missouri, United States
winsom83
California, United States
KinKyGrl43
Wyoming, United States
GBILm
Illinois, United States
blueballsagain66
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
mrnmsclaus 62/C
farmington, Illinois
no more nude mowing, getting chilly, throw another log on the fire...
Introduction
We're a young at heart couple who thoroughly enjoy sex! We both travel for work, but like to share when our schedules work out! Let's chat about the possibilities! We do have a few rules... we only play together, no kids, animals, potty play, and prefer to meet in a neutral place to make sure everyone is agreeable... NOTE: We will not play with you if you're married and spouse doesn't know. Also, if you don't have a face pic to share, we feel you must have something to hide, so we won't consider playing.

My Ideal Person We are most interested in couples and bi females close to our age. We also prefer to stay within a reasonable distance to our home (within an hour drive) because we'd like to make friends in and out of the bedroom. We will consider single bi males as long as you're not married. don't want to see you take a shower, take a shit or just being plain rude. we are not pushy people and really don't care to be with others that are. we will contact you if we are interested. be nice and it will open many doors.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
spiders from mars, beatles, stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
when i was 16

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mrnmsclaus's responses

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • farmington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1954 November 15, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Silver
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say