mrnice7316 36 / M
"A Nice Guy"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2008

To view all of
mrnice7316's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrnice7316's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justwhatusee1
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
4evayoung72
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Dale239
Maryland, United States
mimi24939
District of Columbia, United States
want2havefun385
Massachusetts, United States
touchme83
Maryland, United States
BootyBuddy4U
Ohio, United States
sexyblacswokc
Oklahoma, United States
lilmama0874
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
mrnice7316 36/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Always lots of people online on holiday nights. Must be the loneliness factor........
Introduction
Hello everyone,
I like to think of myself as an easy going respectful type guy who is open minded and likes to keeps things light hearted. I'm educated, clean, and down to earth. My life has no diseases, no drugs, no drama, and no baby's mammas! Treating women with respect is an absolute must for me, and I like to work-out and stay in shape. Just looking to meet some new/interesting people and add some excitement to my life.... Basically I would like to find a woman for friendship and then "benefits" if things work out right. Not looking for a full up relationship at this time, but I am always open for friendship on any level. Looking forward to hearing from everyone.

Also, I am not a 6'4 250lb muscle man. So if you are looking for that, please look elsewhere or prehaps buy an action figure!

Until then take care...

My Ideal Person A woman who is easy going, open minded, easy to get along with & talk to. A good conversationalist.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrnice7316's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None