mrneil1t 38 / M
"Looking for a friend to take to a Play Party on Saturday 7 Jan in Rockville, MD"
Bethesda, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
mrneil1t's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrneil1t's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rikisuperhot10
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
mwfwithapass
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sunshine7711
Washington, United States
253baddie
Washington, United States
annaandjon
Maryland, United States
macmady40
Washington, United States
Seattlegangbangc
Washington, United States
pop501
District of Columbia, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
 
Status
mrneil1t 38/M
Bethesda, Maryland
Looking for a friend to take to a Play Party on Saturday 7 Jan in Rockville, MD
Introduction
UPDATE: I am looking for a partner in Crime, someone to go to play parties together and build something in the process.

We all joined for different reasons and due to many different circumstances but most of us are looking for similar out cums lol

Recent Thoughts:

I believe that all women should be worshiped in some form or another. A woman's body is a temple and pleasure and seduction. She is the Goddess of that temple and deserves to be pleased in whatever manner she wants it. If she wants to be dominate, submissive, kinky or vanilla.... its her temple.

I especially love curvy women... because they have a greater edifice to worship...

maybe I'm a worshiper at heart...

I wish I had a house full of curvy women to please continually.. that's heaven on earth

My Ideal Person Someone open to having fun and enjoying one another... as well as others

Someone who will allow me to worship them the right way... If you dont know what that means then ask lol

Willing to be pleased and to please

Im also looking for a new roomate... It doesnt have to be a play thing lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrneil1t's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Bethesda, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1978
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: