mrmsbigg 56 / 56 / C
"Looking to have a lot of sex"
Pewee Valley, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 7, 2005

To view all of
mrmsbigg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrmsbigg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DRJ1957
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
chocol8wonder
Nevada, United States
loukyarchman37
Kentucky, United States
together1269
Kentucky, United States
dangied
Kentucky, United States
saul0175
Kentucky, United States
passionscurse
Indiana, United States
spandito
New York, United States
nudelife20
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
mrmsbigg 56/C
Pewee Valley, Kentucky
love to here from people around louisville
Introduction
We are an average couple that looks at sex for what it is--FUN!!!! We are looking to make good friends that can sit and talk, joke, laugh, tease, make sexual remarks, etc. The sex will just make the rest of everything that much better. We have had a couple of friendships that were just wonderful and would like to develope a couple more. If this sounds like what you are looking for then write us.

My Ideal Person Just people like us. People that are looking to have fun and love sex because it is the most enjoyable thing people can do. So lets get together and enjoy some hot steamy sex together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mrmsbigg's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pewee Valley, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 30, 1960 November 30, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts