mrload001 47 / M
"luv to lick clit"
mayfield heights, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mrload001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrload001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrload001 47/M
mayfield heights, Ohio
a lot of women on here are full of shit and never plan on meeting!!!
Introduction
I am very real no BS here I do not ware out too easily very open minded,luv to make a female squirt I am single,no games,no,no drama,live alone, have a great life and job,luv the outdoors,the Beach, flea market hunting ,baking and cooking,I am a jack off all trades ,always staying busy never married and no kids ,romantic passionate have a big zest for life! looking for the complete package ,sexy sexual,explorer not Bi and not interested in men!!!

My Ideal Person looking for a sexual freak someone who luvs to have there body sexually ravished,,must luv to kiss,must luv to explore each others bodies not into drama or BS also.must be open minded independent,and looking for a awesome best friend and more! the complete package that can be just a fwb deal or something long term take it one day at a time NOT BI AND NOT INTERESTED IN MEN!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mrload001's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • mayfield heights, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: fruits and veges
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: