mrh445 62 / 62 / C
"Joliet area couple looking for Bi-female"
SW Chicago Subs, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
mrh445's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrh445's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrh445 62/C
SW Chicago Subs, Illinois
Tired of games, does anyone really want to meet?
Introduction
Nice friendly healthy couple, clean DD free some experience in F/M/F threesomes. Not into bar scene, not into big parties. We love sex, but we’re as interested in building a friendship.

In the bedroom, we like anything from traditional, straight forward to kinky, experimental sex.

My Ideal Person Bi-Female 18-60 years, Beginners welcome. Sincere is a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
showing a woman for the first time a bookstore gloryhole

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrh445's responses

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SW Chicago Subs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1954 January 1, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B