mrfunseeker44 72 / M
"Looking for friends and who knows"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mrfunseeker44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrfunseeker44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrfunseeker44 72/M
Springfield, Missouri
Looking for someone to get to know and have some fun. Read profile and contact me if interested. Not a game player and not looking for one
Introduction
Hello I am a single male looking for dating and or casual relationship. I am looking for a female friend to do things with and have fun. I am 6' tall, weigh about 240 lbs, brown hair, blue eyes, non smoke, non drug user (except prescription medication) and very light social drinker. This could be two or three times a month or when convenient for both of us. I love going out to dinner or to a movie or staying in and having dinner or watching TV and snuggling. I am very honest and sincere, and my friends say I am very laid back with a big heart. I am some what shy at first, but I do like meeting people and gaining new friends. I am retired and distance isn't a real problem. If you like what you see and read drop me a line. I am looking for friends and fun times. I am straight and not looking to explore in any way with men.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady to become good friends with and one that can date is a plus. She can be married or single. A friend to talk with or friend with benefits is also great. Although I am not looking for marriage an on going relationship is fine with me. A no strings fun relationship is fine also. I do prefer one that is a non drug user and because of medical reasons I am looking for a non smoker. My picture is recent and would like to have a recent picture of you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mrfunseeker44's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 12, 1944
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses