mrfuckshard 35 / M
"I need a partner in crime."
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 25, 2011

To view all of
mrfuckshard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrfuckshard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luisyana1885
Texas, United States
NSADDD
Texas, United States
Sophia198311
Texas, United States
Sweetslut2017
Texas, United States
weluv2swing5
Texas, United States
LaBori86
Texas, United States
grrace28
Texas, United States
HTX0
Texas, United States
sexyface331
Texas, United States
 
Status
mrfuckshard 35/M
Katy, Texas
Where is everybody at 5am? I think that's my golden horny hour
Introduction
I need something else in my life. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person I prefer women that are sexually adventurous. I'm also very interested in couples. Still looking for my first. And if you're Asian, that's a huge plus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Mayer, Justin Bieber, Hillsong United, Elevation
Worship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A rape fantasy has always been something I've wanted
to do. Of course it needs to be with the right person, with
safety measures in place.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrfuckshard's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1981
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: