mrclean_az 56 / M
"looking for fun"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrclean_az's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrclean_az 56/M
Peoria, Arizona
Introduction
I have been on it for a while but not really sure what to say. I would like to try new experiences with new people and maybe even try it with two or more. Almost anything is fair game as long as there is no physical marks left behind from the experience. I like people who can comminucate on an ongoing basis. I went into the chat room for the first time in mid March and found it to be a nice place to talk to people, I just might have to hang around there more often.

Trying to describe what I am looking for can be difficult at times. One will never know until they can communicate for a bit. Some things in my life at set, most are flexible. Everything in life has a price and can be changed. If I find the right person, things might change depending upon the situation. To experience life, one must be willing to try new things and stick with the ones they enjoy.

I choose not to put a picture up here because I wanted to see if people would like what I wrote and made a decision based on my profile and were willing to get to know me better. Ask a question or two and I will tell you. I send out inquiries to people with and without pictures based upon what they wrote, not solely based on looks.

If you want to see a photo, ask and I will send some. I just bought a nice new digital camera and will be having many photo's soon.

My Ideal Person honest, discreet, someone willing to try new things and different ways to do it. I don't like people who hang up on phone calls or who don't respond to voice mail, if you rather not talk to me, let me know. If you can't talk now, you probably can't carry on a conversation to start with.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 30, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses