mrcharger2012 37 / M
"Looking for a fun female :)"
Yonkers, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2012

To view all of
mrcharger2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrcharger2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
titsngiggles07
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
AreolaGrande76
New Jersey, United States
Mujer20162013
Bio-Bio, Chile
Joyce4everrrr
Hesse, Switzerland
curvesahead47
Florida, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
geekykitten
Connecticut, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
mrcharger2012 37/M
Yonkers, New York
Introduction
Hello People,

One not before you read further .............
Sexual Deviant:
Sexual behavior that diverges from the norm !!!!!!!!!!


I just wanted to introduce myself I am a 6' 2" Blond hair blue eyes 190lbs lean muscular build white male .

Few things about :

I am an out going personality

I am what you would say an entrepreneur looking for the finer things in life .

I am down to earth easy to talk to and typically full of energy .

I'm a big believer in taking charge of life and living it to the fullest, Never been a fan of Vicarious lifestyles .

I am looking for a fun female to enjoy each others company and what ever else comes are way..

It would bee nice to have a perverted female partner in crime so to speak.
Looking forward to talking to someone soon!

PS I am a car person so that way I have Charger in my name

My Ideal Person Fun and easy going !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

View more of mrcharger2012's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Yonkers, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 28, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: