mrbubbles99 37 / M
"Go ahead and message me, I dont bite, unless you want me to"
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 6, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrbubbles99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horneyandnow2
New Brunswick, Canada
vjbsj
New Brunswick, Canada
boredinfton
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
mrbubbles99 37/M
Saint John, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
Im a laid back person, from the states, who has a good sense of humor who happens to be extremely intelligent.
I repeat, I love humor, If you are with me and you do not smile or laugh, consider yourself broken and in dire need of professional medical attention that is beyond my current scope of understanding.

I am in the process of redoing my profile, due to the nature of my job, I am unable to put an actual photo on my profile (yes that was signed and initialed when getting hired no dating sites means no dating sites)

I don't discriminate, it does not matter your skin color. Ultimately, it is about how you make me feel internal and externally.
I can send my webcam so you can put a face on who you are talking to.

I am not on this site to "cyber" in any way, shape, or form.
I'm looking for a woman who has high libido who feels somewhat the same how I feel about sex, love making, various forms of intimacy.

The enjoyment of the feeling, trying so hard to hold on to that moment and reliving it each chance you get. As each time, its never enough, no matter the time spent in that moment.

My Ideal Person Disease free!
Also, you will simply have to message me to have this question answered.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mrbubbles99's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None