mrblueyes1962 54 / M
"man with a heart of gold."
Carmichael, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 14, 2012

To view all of
mrblueyes1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrblueyes1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
 
Status
mrblueyes1962 54/M
Carmichael, California
single and looking
Introduction
Let me introduce myself to you. My real name is Daniel. I am 52 years young. I am 195 lbs and 5'10" in height.I have never been married and I have no kids. My interests include camping, hiking, riding my bicycle. I AM A NON-PAYING MEMBER SO PLZ WRITE TO ME YOUR CONTACT INFO. I ride my bicycle everywhere and am in good shape.I am looking for something that is long term leading to marriage.

My Ideal Person One sexual fantasy I've always had is...sucking a transgender dick and getting fucked in the ass

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would like to be fucked by 3 or 4 shemales or females.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrblueyes1962's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Carmichael, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 2, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: