mrblkpanther965 51 / M
"A single black male or bbc who enjoy life and having fun."
Bremerton, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 14, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrblkpanther965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,671,381 Active Members!*
 
Status
mrblkpanther965 51/M
Bremerton, Washington
Introduction
Well yes I am in my 50,s their some have past their 50,s and some are you going to be 50 too, To me just just tell how long be on this earth but one thing they do not put on here if your heart, for me I am still at young at heart .Well the fnext thing about me , is I am opening minded to a point. They are some thing I will not do or say. I am a single black male or bbc who do like to have fun in and out of the bedroom, like to be in control in the bedroom and behind close doors and yes . I stand 6 feet and 3 inches, with a dark golden bronze skin, and have been in the lifestyle for more then 10 years that is on line to chat and see what happen. I am on line to to chat with a woman or women, who know who she is and comforable in her own skin. Yes thing first is to get to know her your heart and mind and then your body. I am a person that enjoy life to the fullest. So if you like to know more reply back. I do enjoy going to comdey clubs, jazz, being out door and I do like to cook, for one i do have to eat too. I do have some type of sense of humor too. I am not a peron who talk about himself, my thing is about action, like a old saying "action speak louder then words". The one thing I like to do is to see how many time and how many different ways she can have one or manying ways. Also I am not the best writer in the world and I am not worst either. The last thing if you like to get to know about me give it time because I am still learn more about me. When I stop learning about me it time to close the door on learning And yes i do have picture of me so if you ask I will send you one .Peace and one love

My Ideal Person So one who real and do not play game hit a brother up. My ideal person is someone real,who enjoy life to the fullest and like to have fun in and out the bedroom and behind close doors. I am on line to to chat with a woman or women, who know who she is and comforable in her own skin. And what else I am looking for a woman who can laugh and have a sense of humor and open minded to a point. And like a man to be in control in the bedroom and behind close doors. And I hope the woman is still learning about herseld too So if you like what you had read i hope to hear from you soon. ?* and hit a brother up

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bremerton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Semi retired but still work
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair: