mrbill335 53 / M
"Let's Play"
Coon Rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
mrbill335's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrbill335's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxNymphxxx
Minnesota, United States
Colleen10281982
Minnesota, United States
kinkyitaliangirl
Minnesota, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
blackeuphoria
Minnesota, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
scorpiowomanzz
Minnesota, United States
assdonky69
Minnesota, United States
bedtimeplaytime
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
mrbill335 53/M
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Introduction
Single and ready to have some fun. I would love to meet some cool people and explore.I am DDF, and vasectomy safe. I am discreet if that's what you need. I love sex, but who knows where you may find a relationship. I would also like to find a real FWB, someone who might want to hang out, cuddle and watch a movie, and also have some fun. I enjoy foreplay and believe it is the best part of building up to the moment.

My Ideal Person I primarly would like to meet some ladies, but may be open to couples. I am open to age and race.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mrbill335's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Coon Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: