mrbbwlvr 49 / M
"Looking 4 BBW'S 4 FUN"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrbbwlvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinksoft87
Michigan, United States
rm_lickyal8er79
Ohio, United States
rm_hotangie12
Ohio, United States
MsWetnJuicy69
Michigan, United States
jeaners69with44d
Ohio, United States
pazzionlove
Ohio, United States
sexybbwmama3
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
mrbbwlvr 49/M
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
Attractive black male (so I've been told) looking
4 good and sensual times with truly sexy BBW'S (race
isn't an issue). Just someone 2 enjoy good and bad time's
with. I'm looking 4 a friend and lover 2 enjoy them as
well as they can enjoy me. Physically, mentally, and oh
yeah sexually.

My Ideal Person I'm looking 4 a truly sexy bbw (again race isn't
an issue) who is well proportioned. By that I mean love T's
and A. The bigger the T's the better, the bigger the
Ass the better. If you think you're the total package
lets get together and chat.If you'd like hit me at biggdawg4life
at hotmail. I'll hit you back ASAP.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
earth wind and fire, prince, gap band, anything old school
is great . I also alot of newer artists

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To make love to horny as hell sexy bbw who gives it as well
as they can take it. Not one whose like "I can't
keep my legs up like that for long". One who doesn't
make excuses just wants to make some great lovin. Also,
like I mentioned must be sexy and know that they are and don't
need anyone to tell them that they are...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mrbbwlvr's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None