mr_tall1 61 / M
"Tall Guy Looking for Adventure, Fun, Passion, Romance. Are You Ready?"
Turlock, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mr_tall1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mr_tall1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mr_tall1 61/M
Turlock, California
Introduction
Hi and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am a young, active guy who is looking for friendship, fun, companionship and possible LTR. I enjoy anything outdoors, fishing in Alaska, motorcycle rides, concerts (from the Symphony to Hard Rock), cuddling and kissing, to name a few. Cooking and good wine are passions of mine and I like to enjoy them with special people. I love to travel and discover new people, places, and cuisine. I have two adult daughters who are each married to wonderful men. They are my pride and joy and I am a very proud Papa. I am honest, sincere, trustworthy. I get it, and I expect the same in return. I am a hopeless romantic and enjoy pampering and delighting a special lady. If you'd like to know more, please send me a note and let's start talking. I look forward to hearing from you. Gary

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a lady who has similar interests, but who also enjoys her own interests. Someone wanting to share new adventures together. Passionate, young in spirit, honest, creative, sensual, mysterious. A lady who knows who she is and what she wants. Ideally, I'd love to develop a relationship where she is always in my thoughts, where I ache when we are apart, where the passion and excitement of two people together is constantly and perpetually reaching new levels, in and out of the bedroom. I'm looking for a lady who loves to be treated like a lady by her special man. Is that you?

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Turlock, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 21, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Charter Bus Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: