mr_nasty_ll7 52 / M
"If you can, please read my entire profile."
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2005

To view all of
mr_nasty_ll7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mr_nasty_ll7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mr_nasty_ll7 52/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
Looking for a woman who is not scare to act on her sexual impulse wanting all the dick she can handle. All women encouraged, be you black, white, yellow I got the dick for you. No drama, save that shit for the other guy. I want to get my freak on and I looking for the lady who can give me all the pussy and ass I want. I also want you to know that I'm not looking to be committed or attached. I'm disease free and free for the fucking. I love redheads and brunettes, but I don't discriminate especially if you can take this dick in you ass. I am a nasty dude and I like to fuck, but I like a lady (and I do mean lady) in the street and a fucking whore in the sheets. The woman who answers this is also aware that I respect all the people I come in contact with and need a woman who has similar feelings. I'm also cautious and discretionary.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman about 5'6 -5'10, nice, no hangups and who know what she wants, no pressure, no demands, no strings, and no drama!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Michaels - Sade-- Maxwell- Brian McKnight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't have any fantasties of celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mr_nasty_ll7's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1964
Hometown: Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: