mr_hardworker 43 / M
"hardworking,athletic and massive"
Laredo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2009

To view all of
mr_hardworker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mr_hardworker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
resa3179
Texas, United States
barbiebabyy
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
cc40s4fun
Texas, United States
rm_luckykat2000
Texas, United States
texasteabagger2
Texas, United States
fatass19833
Texas, United States
Fuckonfilm
Michigan, United States
rm_jga69cja
Texas, United States
happylover61971
Texas, United States
 
Status
mr_hardworker 43/M
Laredo, Texas
Boring...
Introduction
No strings attached ---- are you ready for some discreet fun?? Let's have some drinks .

Looking for couples or women.

Amusons-nous ,,, Dans et hors de la chambre , on ne vit qu'une fois ,

Vamos ter um pouco de diversão, sem amarras. Casais e mulheres solteiras e divorciadas...

My Ideal Person Looking for some NSA fun, let's hang

out have some drinks .Non diamo qualche drink e poi qualche discreto stringhe allegate coppie donne single o divorziato... Cum con me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimi Hendrix , heitor villa-lobos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I got a massive blowjob outside a nightclub and people saw
us....it was a rush.!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Traci lords, mariah Carey

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mr_hardworker's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Laredo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1973
Hometown: laredo, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: