mrMFC 24 / M
"Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone."
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
mrMFC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrMFC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
T11117
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
TittyfuckmyDDDs
Pennsylvania, United States
Suggamomma0319
Pennsylvania, United States
thatgirlstacie
Pennsylvania, United States
eli0589
Pennsylvania, United States
katluvzzu
New Jersey, United States
livewire0x0
Pennsylvania, United States
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
Wildgirlsouthnj
Florida, United States
 
Status
mrMFC 24/M
West Chester, Pennsylvania
alive and online
Introduction
I'm Matthew, I'm finishing up School at WCU. I'm working Fulltime at a local pizza shop 🍕. I've been on the site about 2 years on and off not sure what keeps me here maybe we can figure that out together
. I enjoy watching movies/ admiring all music genres/ mesuems/ really anything to do with arts/media! I take semi professional photos at concerts as a hobby for some Philly based artists. I'm just living life trying to progress. I love to learn, cooking new dishes, new crazy facts. I strive to improve every day! I have photos on my profile but I can send some in a message if you would like.

Was a long distance track runner in high school so stamina is no problem here

My Ideal Person Be who you are. The most attractive thing a women can be is herself. In life i like experiences, good or bad.

.

******Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 24 / male
  • West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Restaurant manager/ Full time student.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: