mpato4 53 / 43 / C
"Es tiempo de veranear a la playa en pocos días mas"
San Bernardo Nos., Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2012

To view all of
mpato4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mpato4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anarkita
Region Metropolitana, Chile
madurasexy19
Region Metropolitana, Chile
FannySweet
Region Metropolitana, Chile
alely83
Bio-Bio, Chile
gatitabellakasal
Region Metropolitana, Chile
crolayjuan
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_paty644629
Region Metropolitana, Chile
romac1979
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Taurielhot
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
mpato4 53/C
San Bernardo Nos., Region Metropolitana , Chile
no hay muchas mujeres decididas?
Introduction
profesionales, pareja consolidada, solo buscamos diversión con mujeres....... NO RESPONDEMOS A PERFILES SIN FOTOS !!!!!!!!
queremos todo en base a respeto mutuo, no tenemos fines de lucro ni pensamos fomentar lucro con esto, somos sanos, limpios, muy respetuosos, no buscamos hombres solos.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person mujeres principalmente o puede ser parejas

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
el con 2 enfermeras , yo en un ascensor..... de muuuuuuuchos
pisos.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, lesbianismo

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mpato4's responses

Information
  • 53/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Bernardo Nos., Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish, pocodeingles
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1963 May 4, 1973
Hometown: cuenca, provincia azuay, Ecuador santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Occupation: profesional medicina profesional
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Other