mpandre1003 39 / F
"Beautiful Southern Belle"
Covington, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 22, 2013

To view all of
mpandre1003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mpandre1003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,555,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jigarik
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
BigMoose134
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Atlantaeer
Georgia, United States
bucknasty0126
Georgia, United States
TBONE9474
Georgia, United States
Ga_Phantom
Georgia, United States
rm_nickbdb13
Alabama, United States
JDfromATL1
Georgia, United States
rrgghh33
Ohio, United States
 
Status
mpandre1003 39/F
Covington, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a fun loving kind of girl. Just go with the flow of things. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for so I'm just going with it until I find it. I do have tattoos and love them. Still wanting to get more. I have to say that I am a little shy so it may take a little more effort on your part. I will say it's entertaining on here with the things people will say and do. Just hit me up if you want to know anything. You might be surprised

My Ideal Person Someone who is loving and caring. Be who you say you are.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of mpandre1003's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Covington, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 3, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: