mpa694 66 / M
"I WANT TO MEET,,,,, not talk all yr, is this a meeting site or a wanna be site??"
jeannette, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mpa694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kim19601
Pennsylvania, United States
tazsbill
Pennsylvania, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
mpa694 66/M
jeannette, Pennsylvania
Introduction
SEEKING REAL TIME TO MANY DARN EMAILS,, JUST WANT TO PLAY,,, JUST SAY YES OR NO,,im very sexual, not hard to look at, easy going and desire an sexually adventurous lady,into kinky, wild daring sex,i enjoy making"" sexual fantasies"" cummmm true for you,ladies,, ladies young or older the better, will be discreet, and""" CAN HOST """,from a fun partnership, one night fling to bdsm,""""do you need a place to play or party?? let me know, I can be of help,,"""""

My Ideal Person ABOVE ALL, ID LIKE TO FIND A LTR,, she would be a lady and a slut, and could pull them both off, she will desire to please and in return i will make sure she is pleased,ladies the older the better, but sure wont turn away a fine young lady, (slut) this is about a sexual partnership,,mild to wild,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, GB's, cbt

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of mpa694's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • jeannette, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel