mp680229 36 / M
"I am a simple guy living in a complex city.... Not handsome not attractive but sex desirer is high.."
Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mp680229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rapistjb
Johor, Malaysia
rm_Sexy_Joey82
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
monster5203
Melaka, Malaysia
rm_moon32c
Selangor, Malaysia
kinkysexgirl88
Kelantan, Malaysia
weemel89
Selangor, Malaysia
 
Status
mp680229 36/M
Johor Bahru, Johor , Malaysia
Introduction
After so long be here, noticed that ladies are always brave in saying but seldom they want to have actual enjoyment, they are not keen enough to try. People always said sex is just a need, but I felt sex also is an art of enjoyment... we learn how to give our best while making it, make it feel high and happy for both party and crazy about it, addicted to it and love to have it always... that's the art... Me, would like to have such partner to explore this field...

My Ideal Person Female who opened minded and dare to try anything for fun and she would like to be a part of the process, not just consumed the process... She will like me to lick, suck and touch all her explored and unexplored sensitive areas so that she will feel extremely high...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
没有...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
在任何一个地方, 想来就来; 当然是无人观赏的环境下...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
没有... 那是幻想而以... 我比较实际...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mp680229's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 29, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 券其蜓蝞
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses